80 Orlando Cooking Classes in May and June

FitLiving Eats Orlando Cooking Classes
This content proudly supported by Aggressive Appliances
This content is proudly
supported by
Aggressive Appliances

It’s hot in the kitchen, baby! Whether you’re hoping to learn some new skills, pick up some fresh ideas or just have a fun night out together, you’re bound to find something you love from our list of 80 Orlando cooking classes happening this May and June 2018!

Where to take a cooking class in Orlando:

Truffles and Trifles
Publix Aprons Cooking School (Dr. Phillips and Winter Park)
Tapa Toro (January-April)
Griffin Cooking School at JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Edible Education Experience Chef Night
Chef Nite Orlando
FitLiving Eats

MAY

Couples Cooking: Tacos (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, May 1, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$100/couple

Chef’s Table: Project Produce (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, May 2, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$65/person

Noodlin’ Around (Winter Park)
Friday, May 4, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Macarons
Saturday, May 5, 10am
Truffles & Trifles
$60/person

Australian Wine and Dine (Winter Park)
Saturday, May 5, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Spring Garden Brunch (Dr. Phillips)
Sunday, May 6, 10:30am
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$35/person

Spring Garden Brunch (Winter Park)
Sunday, May 6, 1pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$35/person

Cuisine Corner: Vegan Soultree Food
Monday, May 7, 6pm-7pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required)

French Cuisine (Dr. Phillips)
Monday, May 7, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Savannah and Charleston
Tuesday, May 8, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$58/person

Cooking class in Orlando Truffles & Trifles
Image credit: Truffles & Trifles

Deep South and Delicious (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, May 8, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Springtime Grilling (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, May 9, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Cuisine Corner: Just Desserts
Wednesday, May 9, 6:30pm-7:30pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required).

A Night of Souffle
Thursday, May 10, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$57/person

Date Night Beef and Bourbon
Friday, May 11, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$150/couple

Rule With a Cast Iron Fist (Winter Park)
Friday, May 11, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Flower Power: Cooking with Edible Flowers
Saturday, May 12, 11am-1:30pm
Harry P. Leu Gardens
$55-$60

Cocktail Class: Martinis
Saturday, May 12, 3:30-5pm
Bitters & Brass
$50

Best New Orlando Bars for Date Night

Couples Cooking: Keys to my Heart (Winter Park)
Saturday, May 12, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$100/couple

We Love You Mom (Winter Park)
Sunday, May 13, 2pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

We Love You Mom! (Dr. Phillips)
Sunday, May 13, 5pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

Paris Bakery Classics (Winter Park)
Monday, May 14, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Macarons
Monday, May 14, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$60/person

Thai Favorites
Tuesday, May 15, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$58/person

Soups for the Spring Soul (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, May 15, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Fishing for Recipes (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, May 16, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

A Mexican Fiesta: FitLiving Eats Plant-Based Cooking Class
Wednesday, May 16, 6pm
210 North Park Ave, Winter Park
$80

Where to Take a Cooking Class in Orlando
FitLiving Eats

Parisian
Wednesday, May 16, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$60/person

Ocean Sun Brewing Sushi Class
Wednesday, May 16, 6:30pm
Ocean Sun Brewing
$40

Orlando Brewing Sushi Class
Thursday, May 17, 6:30pm
Orlando Brewing
$40

Date Night
Friday, May 18, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$150/couple

Wine and Dine in Paso Robles (Dr. Phillips)
Friday, May 18, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Grilling with Fire & Flavor founder Gena Knox (Winter Park)
Friday, May 18, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Tour of Asia: China (Winter Park)
Saturday, May 19, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Brunch in Paris (Winter Park)
Sunday, May 20, 10:30am
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$40/person

Brunch in Paris (Dr. Phillips)
Sunday, May 20, 1pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$40/person

Cuisine Corner: Fresh & Flavorful Vegan Sushi Bowl
Monday, May 21, 6-7pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required)

Fish Tales (Dr. Phillips)
Monday, May 21, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

The Art of the Wok (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, May 22, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Cuisine Corner: Vietnamese Steamed Layer Cake
Tuesday, May 22, 6:30pm-7:30pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required)

Cajun Creole New Orleans Walk on Bourbon Street
Tuesday, May 22, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$60/person

Chef Night with Bruno Zacchini of PIZZA BRUNO
Tuesday, May 22, 6-8:30pm
Edible Education Experience
$65

Sushi 101 (Winter Park)
Thursday, May 23, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

30 Minute Meals
Wednesday, May 23, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$56/person

Italian
Thursday, May 24, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$59/person

Chef’s Table: Avant-Garde Cuisine (Winter Park)
Friday, May 25, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$65/person

Persian Feast (Dr. Phillips)
Saturday, May 26, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$65/person

Spam I Am (Dr. Phillips)
Monday, May 28, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$40/person

Basic Knife Skills (Winter Park)
Tuesday, May 29, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

Springtime Berry Festival 2-Course (Winter Park)
Wednesday, May 30, 5:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$25/person

Springtime Berry Festival 2-course (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, May 30, 7pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$25/person

Orlando cooking classes

JUNE

Washington Wine Tastings (Dr. Phillips)
Friday, June 1, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Knife Skills
Saturday, June 2, 11am
Truffles & Trifles
$25/person

Tour of Asia: Korea (Winter Park)
Saturday, June 2, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50

Bite:30 (Dr. Phillips)
Saturday, June 2, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$20/person

Spring Garden Brunch (Winter Park)
Sunday, June 3, 10:30am
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$35/person

Spring Garden Brunch (Dr. Phillips)
Sunday, June 3, 1pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$35/person

Baking 101 (Winter Park)
Monday, June 4, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Vegan Weeknight Gourmet (Winter Park)
Tuesday, June 5, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Fishing for Recipes (Dr. Phillips)
Thursday, June 7, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Cuisine Corner: Summer Meals
Saturday, June 9, 11am-12pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required)

Date Night for Lovers
Saturday, June 9, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$150/couple

Cuisine Corner: Empanadas
Wednesday, June 13, 6:30pm-7:30pm
Orlando Public Library, Cypress Room
FREE Admission (Registration required)

Pizza!
Saturday, June 16, 11am-1pm
JW Griffin Cooking School, Grande Lakes Orlando
$55/person

Brunch in Paris (Winter Park)
Sunday, June 17, 10:30am
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$40/person

Brunch in Paris (Dr. Phillips)
Sunday, June 17, 1pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$40/person

Father’s Day
Sunday, June 17, 4:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$125/person

Noodlin’ Around (Dr. Phillips)
Monday, June 18, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$45/person

Springtime Berry Festival 2-Course (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, June 19, 5:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$25/person

Springtime Berry Festival 2-Course (Winter Park)
Tuesday, June 19, 7pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$25/person

Chefs Table: Project Produce (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, June 20, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$65/person

Bite:30 (Winter Park)
Wednesday, June 20, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$30/person

Wine and Dine in Paso Robles (Winter Park)
Thursday, June 21, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$50/person

Publix Aprons Cooking School Orlando

Date Night – California Dream
Saturday, June 23, 6:30pm
Truffles & Trifles
$150/couple

Made By James: An Evening with Winemaker James Foster (Dr. Phillips)
Saturday, June 23, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

Sushi 101 (Dr. Phillips)
Monday, June 25, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

Chefs Table: Avant-Garde Cuisine (Dr. Phillips)
Tuesday, June 26, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$65/person

Just Because! 2-Course (Dr. Phillips)
Wednesday, June 27, 5:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$25/person

Couples Cooking: Asian (Winter Park)
Thursday, June 28, 6pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$100/couple

Seafood Tour of the South (Winter Park)
Friday, June 29, 6:30pm
Publix Aprons Cooking School
$55/person

Feature image credit: FitLiving Eats


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *